New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is me

I'm a good old southern girl I I'm going to be moving family the Florida I would love to have myself a good old Southern Man older man who can be there for me I would like to go to country con

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled

Looking For

I prefer:Sensitivity, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be a good old southern older man a one who likes Alan Jackson concerts and Walt Disney World likes to do things like staying in hotels a little bit romantic time I should go to movies like to do things for Christmas sit in front of Fire and Christmas watching Hallmark movies being with family very family-oriented
Our first dateMy perfect first date will be depending on the time of the year if it's Christmas time then I would like to drive around looking on the Christmas lights decorating a bedroom and then in the summertime what is basic Lee I would have a dinner walk out on the beach on the sidewalk well for a night swim in a swimming pool and it was in the winter time then I would sit by the fire Indonesia big old blanket watching a movie being all snuggled
Age66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Fit