New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you want it, Come and get it!

As I've said, I'm 70, a widow since 2012, raised three sons, and loved my life as a newspaper reporter and later, a Registered Medical Assistant.
I married my last husband after the kids were raised and gone and life was still terrific! Now, I'm single again - have been for nearly eight years - and I just want to continue loving life while I can.
As an aside, people probably should know i am NOT sexually active, haven't been for a Long time. When I receive a message from some man who is wagging his dick at me, I am Not Impressed and that kind of thing leaves me cold!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?N/a
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?n/a

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleJust call me M'am

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA man who is at least 60 (or close to it). A man who has his own money and needs none from me to sustain a relationship.
Otherwise, refer to the above "My perfect match must have"
Our first dateFor a first date, I'd like to meet twice - Once in the late morning I'd like to meet someplace quiet to get to know each other a little, then if we like each other, meet again someplace fun/exciting. The "movie and nice dinner" needs to wait.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Nothing up my butt, no pee, no poop, no pain..